Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blairsville Restaurant- Grits & Greens. We'd love to have your feedback!

Blairsville, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Blairsville Restaurant- Grits & Greens and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Debbie 6 days ago

Cafeteria Style: One trip Meat | Veggies | Bread | Cobbler | Tea

Thoroughly enjoyed the Lunch Buffet on Easter Sunday, along with of my friends. First, we all loved the fact that it was served cafeteria style rather than a self-serve buffet. Every item was cooked to perfection. I had the shrimp and grits as my main entree and they were fabulous. I just needed to add a bit of salt. The crab balls were scrumptious (had a little kick with the spice). Every vegetable was delicious; probably the best carrots and collard greens that I've had in a while. Also had the fried okra - WOW. The buttermilk biscuit melted in my mouth - YUM. To top everything off, I had the banana pudding for dessert and it was great also. Your team really had their act together to serve everything on a holiday on time and at a great temperature. If I had any complaint it would be that they ran out of the fried chicken. Would have loved to have tried that. Would definitely like to come back on a normal day.

Derek 12 days ago

Smokeout BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich

Just wow. I wasn't sure what to expect as I've never had chow chow, but that was one of the best pulled pork sandwiches I've ever had! It was so incredibly juicy and flavorful, plus the onion rings I got with it were outstanding!

Hazel 17 days ago

Cafeteria Style: One trip Meat | Veggies | Bread | Cobbler | Tea

On the one trip buffet I can get always find something to fill that empty spot in my stomach. Your food is just like my Mom makes.... delicious.

Justin331250 23 days ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Worth the drive!! Have eaten here several times. From burgers, philly's, friedchcken,collard greens... This food will take a foodie to their place!!! The chef really shines here. Cant wait to make it for their breakfast.

Saknighton 24 days ago

Kids Chicken Tenders

The chicken tenders were fantastic. The batter was delicious. Service was great.

Tracy 7 days ago

Sirloin Tips

Yummy and had leftovers to take home for the next day.

Donna 17 days ago

Snackpack Trio

We loved the Snackpack Trio. All three of the items were very tasty and enjoyable. This was our first time at Grits and Greens and we will definitely be going back very often. Our waiter was very helpful and we loved the food.

Sam 23 days ago

Garlic-Crusted Prime Rib

Thought it was very good

Wisfshr2245 24 days ago

Garlic-Crusted Prime Rib

After an excellent appetizer of fried green tomatoes, my wife and I had one of the most tender and savory prime rib dinners we have ever eaten. The meat was done to perfection and was served promptly. The restaurant was clean with plenty of room for social distancing. I recommend it highly.

Britallen88 about 1 month ago

Garlic-Crusted Prime Rib

The prime rib was cooked to perfection and had amazing flavor! Already planning our next time back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA